NAAMA Committees

Education Committee

Chair: Omar Lattouf, MD

Growth and Development Committee

Chair: Imad Shbeeb, MD

Bylaws Committee

Rouba Ali-Fehmi, MD

Ethics Committee

Chair: Immediate Past President, MD

Nominations Committee

Chair: Immediate Past President

CME Director

Nidal Moukaddam, MD, PhD

Conference Oversight Committee

Dr. Hassan Fehmi, MD

For more details about committees and appointees, please refer to Articles VIII and X of the Bylaws 

Scroll to Top